Reviews

Guest Reviews

3.9 out of 5

74% recommend this hotel.

Room Comfort

Staff Responsiveness

Quality of Sleep

Facilities Met My Expectations

SPG Recognition

Food & Beverage

THIS HOTEL IS RECOMMENDED BY OTHERS FOR:

  • Relaxation
  • Romantic getaways
  • Sitting poolside
  • Business trip
  • Company functions
Lik T.

Frequency Of Travel : 8
Purpose Of Travel : Romantic
Member Level : Traveller
From : Tokyo, Japan

MONTH OF ARRIVAL : September 2014

great locatioin

great location, clean, easy for food.

Ka L.

Frequency Of Travel : 10
Purpose Of Travel : Solo travelers
Member Level : Solo travelers
From : Hong Kong

MONTH OF ARRIVAL : August 2014

Do not bring white towel to this hotel

Do not bring white towel to this hotel as the housekeeping will collect your towel.Room service is good.

Ghazali

Frequency Of Travel : 7.5
Purpose Of Travel : Couple
Member Level : Traveller
From : Malaysia

MONTH OF ARRIVAL : September 2014

Good

Special parking for hotel guests not enforced. Parking at all over the areas and need to compete with shoppers.

Mohan

Frequency Of Travel : 7.1
Purpose Of Travel : Couple
Member Level : Traveller
From : Malaysia

MONTH OF ARRIVAL : August 2014

If get Discount means great!

I miss my morning BreakFast.

Noraini S

Frequency Of Travel : 8.1
Purpose Of Travel : Family
Member Level : Traveller
From : Malaysia

MONTH OF ARRIVAL : June 2014

Good

Room was cosy, clean & comfortable. Shopping, cinema, food outlets & leisure reachable within minutes.

Adnall

Frequency Of Travel : 7.1
Purpose Of Travel : Couple
Member Level : Traveller
From : Malaysia

MONTH OF ARRIVAL : September 2014

Good

There are no comments available for this review.

Daniel

Frequency Of Travel : 7.9
Purpose Of Travel : Family
Member Level : Traveller
From : Malaysia

MONTH OF ARRIVAL : February 2014

Good

Great location, the rooms was neat and clean with spacious enough. The staff was very friendly. Since we come for st. Anne feast the complimentary bible given was very useful, keep it up the good job.

Shuet

Frequency Of Travel : 7.9
Purpose Of Travel : Family
Member Level : Traveller
From : Malaysia

MONTH OF ARRIVAL : February 2014

Clean and confortable

Meet friendly staff that were able to help in many ways.

Chua

Frequency Of Travel : 7.3
Purpose Of Travel : Family
Member Level : Traveller
From : Malaysia

MONTH OF ARRIVAL : June 2014

It was good and comfortable for stay.

Great location, the rooms was neat and clean with spacious enough. The staff was very friendly. Since we come for st. Anne feast the complimentary bible given was very useful, keep it up the good job. I like the fact that the hotel is located near a shopping complex thus it is convenient to buy food and other necessities. The staffs at cafe/ restaurant for breakfast were friendly and helpful.

Get the latest news & promotions!